I’m Weird & That’s Okay

20 Nov

If I could spend an afternoon eating pudding with Gandalf the White I would be happy forever.

I think that LeSueur Peas cold and straight out of the can taste like tiny green balls of heaven on a spoon.

Writing in blue ink makes me angry, but purple ink is beautiful and makes everything I write fun and important.

I own two copies of The Shawshank Redemption but I have never watched it. I am sure I would love it and I’m not sure what the hold up is.

I think skimming my fingers along the front of my shoulder blades feels like falling in love.

In the past few months I have only listened to podcasts and Muppets Pandora and I have never been happier on my long car rides.

I believe it is magic that Elmer’s has a glue that starts out purple and then vanishes.

I know all the state capitals because I took hours and hours to memorize the Animaniac’s song which lists them all. This might be my greatest achievement.

None of this has to make sense, I just feel it in my bones.

I'll bet you have something interesting to say about this... do tell!

The Ballad of a Beta Male

Because someone has to be the sidekick.

Laxman Prajapati

WordPress Blog

disfuctionalunit

Social satire from the perspective of a Dysfunctional Unit

Riccale's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

harkthebluebird

happiness is relative

Adulthood Is Awful

Ugh being a grownup sucks.

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Erin Swanson

FREELANCE WRITER AND EDITOR

Insights, Hindsights and Technicalities

The Official Blog of Comedian Jerry Morgan

thebitchytruth

I've met the truth, and she's a bitch.

Stuff I Can't Put On Facebook

A true, uncensored day in my life.

jessseeker

Random ramblings about the stuff and the thing...

Learning to be Funny

Poop? Am I hilarious yet?

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

